HCESC Staff Directory

Staff from Administrative Offices, Center for Early Learning Programs
& Learning Center at North Norwood

Colleague Name Colleague Title Email
Alicia Lateer-Huhn Education Consultant SST alicia.lateerhuhn@hcesc.org
Allison Curran Education Consultant allison.curran@hcesc.org
Amanda Fitz Educational Audiologist amanda.fitz@hcesc.org
Amy Hensley Instructional Technology Consultant amy.hensley@hcesc.org
Amy Hoerst Supervisor-Educational Interpreter & Instructional Specialist amy.hoerst@hcesc.org
Amy Holland Mental Health Specialist amy.holland@hcesc.org
Amy Spicher Education Consultant amy.spicher@hcesc.org
Andrea Blackwell Education Field Supervisor andrea.blackwell@hcesc.org
Andrew Phillips Education Consultant andrew.phillips@hcesc.org
Angela Faulhaber ELA Educational Consultant angela.faulhaber@hcesc.org
Anita Lewis Administrative Assistant (Technology Assistance Group) anita.lewis@hcesc.org
Ann James Project-Grant Manager ann.james@hcesc.org
Ann Roberts Kindergarten Readiness Assessment Trainer ann.roberts@hcesc.org
Anne Allen School Improvement Consultant anne.allen@hcesc.org
Anne Berger Education Consutlant anne.berger@hcesc.org
Arline Pique Director of Technology arline.pique@hcesc.org
Barb Crist Educational Leadership Consultant barb.crist@hcesc.org
Barb Scharff Data/Software Coordinator barb.scharff@hcesc.org
Becky Leming Administrative Assistant (Intervention Support Services) becky.leming@hcesc.org
Ben Zimmerman School Improvement Consultant ben.zimmerman@hcesc.org
Betty Dale Transportation Specialist betty.dale@hcesc.org
Bill Sears Educational Leadership Specialist bill.sears@hcesc.org
Brenda Burke Accounting Specialist II brenda.burke@hcesc.org
Brenda Dowers Administrative Assistant (COG) brenda.dowers@hcesc.org
Brenda Hodge Supervisor-School Nurses brenda.hodge@hcesc.org
Bridget McComas Intervention & Support Service Consultant bridget.mccomas@hcesc.org
Brittny Klein Quality & Compliance Monitor brittny.klein@hcesc.org
Carolyn Turner Education Consultant SST carolyn.turner@hcesc.org
Catherine McHugh Health Services Specialist catherine.mchugh@hcesc.org
Catherine Schulte Education Consultant catherine.schulte@hcesc.org
Cathy Lester Education Field Supervisor cathy.lester@hcesc.org
Cathy Schroeder Administrator on Special Assignment cathy.schroeder@hcesc.org
Cedric Williams Program Operations Coordinator cedric.williams@hcesc.org
Chad Hilliker Assistant Superintendent chad.hilliker@hcesc.org
Christina Sherman Educational Consultant - Math christina.sherman@hcesc.org
Christine Knestrict Education Consultant SST christine.knestrict@hcesc.org
Christopher Anderson School Improvement Consultant christopher.anderson@hcesc.org
Christopher Walters School Improvement Consultant christopher.walters@hcesc.org
Christy Vacchio School Improvement Consultant christy.vacchio@hcesc.org
Connie Reyes-Rau Supervisor-ELL Services connie.reyesrau@hcesc.org
Connor Robinson Technology Support connor.robinson@hcesc.org
Corri Frey Technology Support corri.frey@hcesc.org
Craig Spite School Improvement Consultant craig.spite@hcesc.org
Dave Tobergte Special Assignment for Hillcrest dave.tobergte@hcesc.org
David Traubert School Improvement Consultant david.traubert@hcesc.org
David Valentine Technology Consultant david.valentine@hcesc.org
Dawn Stallard Special Contract Employee dawn.stallard@hcesc.org
Diana Gregory School Improvement Consultant diana.gregory@hcesc.org
Diane Teel Enrollment/Transportation Coordinator diane.teel@hcesc.org
Don Buchheit Technology Specialist don.buchheit@hcesc.org
Dora Daniels School Improvement Consultant dora.daniels@hcesc.org
Dorothy Reynolds School Improvement Consultant dorothy.reynolds@hcesc.org
Elaine Georgostathis School Improvement elaine.georgostathis@hcesc.org
Elizabeth Fessel Education Consultant SST elizabeth.fessel@hcesc.org
Elizabeth Sewell School Improvement Consultant elizabeth.sewell@hcesc.org
Elizabeth Wolf School Improvement Consultant elizabeth.wolf@hcesc.org
Elsa Reverendo Administrative Assistant (SST & Instructional Services) elsa.reverendo@hcesc.org
Frances Edwards Compliance  & Health Coordinator frances.edwards@hcesc.org
Gale Jorgensen School Improvement Consultant gale.jorgensen@hcesc.org
Gary Bates Print and Facility Support Specialist gary.bates@hcesc.org
Gary Gardella Educational Leadership Consultant gary.gardella@hcesc.org
Ginnie Gillette Curriculum Consultant ginnie.gillette@hcesc.org
Grace Sanders Health Manager grace.sanders@hcesc.org
Greg Ferris Facilities Coordinator greg.ferris@hcesc.org
Greg Hester Executive Director of Human Resources greg.hester@hcesc.org
Gregory Lynch School Improvement Consultant gregory.lynch@hcesc.org
Hannah Knies Consultant hannah.knies@hcesc.org
Heidi Messbarger Education Consultant heidi.messbarger@hcesc.org
Heidi Rice Health Supervisor heidi.rice@hcesc.org
Helena Spikes Attendance Officer helena.spikes@hcesc.org
Holly Mueller Education Consultant-Gifted holly.mueller@hcesc.org
Holly Sampson Curriculum Consultant holly.sampson@hcesc.org
Irene Schaeffer Special Services Supervisor irene.schaeffer@hcesc.org
Jacinda Phiffer Quality Assurance/Facilities Coordinator jacinda.phiffer@hcesc.org
Jaime Webb Teacher Assistant Pathways jaime.webb@hcesc.org
Jan Flach Intake/Recruitment Assistant jan.flach@hcesc.org
Jason Haap Educational Consultant jason.haap@hcesc.org
Jean Apfelbeck Education Consultant SST - Early Childhood jean.apfelbeck@hcesc.org
Jeannette Oxender Legislative/Educational Agency Liaison jeannette.oxender@hcesc.org
Jeff Lewis Assistant to the Treasurer - Payroll jeff.lewis@hcesc.org
Jelecia Hoskins Family Service Coordinator jelecia.hoskins@hcesc.org
Jennifer Flannigan School Improvement Consultant jennifer.flannigan@hcesc.org
Jennifer Haller Instructional Technology Consultant jennifer.haller@hcesc.org
Jennifer Kohler Administrative Assistant (SST & Early Childhood) jennifer.kohler@hcesc.org
Jennifer Stadtmiller School Improvement Consultant jeniifer.stadtmiller@hcesc.org
Jenny Moeller Curriculum Consultant jenny.moeller@hcesc.org
Jerri Jutzi Technology Specialist jerri.jutzi@hcesc.org
Jessica Magee School Improvement Consultant jessica.magee@hcesc.org
Jessica Salyers Education Field Supervisor jessica.salyers@hcesc.org
Joan Lawrence Coordinator/Supervisor for Pathways & Attendance joan.lawrence@hcesc.org
Joan Pack-Rowe Special Contract joan.pack-rowe@hcesc.org
Joanna Sears Education Consultant SST joanna.sears@hcesc.org
Joe Jahnigen Instructional Technology Consultant joe.jahnigen@hcesc.org
Joe Vlachos Technology Support joe.vlachos@hcesc.org
John Coburn School Improvement Consultant john.coburn@hcesc.org
Jon Strief Assistant to the Treasurer - Invoicing jon.strief@hcesc.org
Joseph Newman Assistant Principal joseph.newman@hcesc.org
Julie Hauck Supervisor-Speech and Language julie.hauck@hcesc.org
Julie Onnen Attendance Officer julie.onnen@hcesc.org
Julie Scarlato Curriculum Consultant julie.scarlato@hcesc.org
Julie Woodward Special Assignment julie.woodward@hcesc.org
Kaci Stenger Supervisor-Speech Language kaci.stenger@hcesc.org
Karen Austin Center Coordinator - Instructional Services karen.austin@hcesc.org
Karen Crema Education Consultant karen.crema@hcesc.org
Karen Haller Special Assignment karen.haller@hcesc.org
Karen Heyob Education Coordinator karen.heyob@hcesc.org
Karen Lehmkuhl Education Consultant karen.lehmkuhl@hcesc.org
Karen Stine Supervisor-School Psychologist & School Counseling karen.stine@hcesc.org
Kasey Dunlap Education Consultant kasey.dunlap@hcesc.org
Kathleen Jones School Improvement Consultant kathleen.jones@hcesc.org
Kathy Kettle Education Consultant SST kathy.kettle@hcesc.org
Kathy Tirey Director - Early Learning Services kathy.tirey@hcesc.org
Kathy Zubelik Technology Consultant kathy.zubelik@hcesc.org
Katie Currens Instructional Specialist - Reading katie.currens@hcesc.org
Katie Marshall Supervisor-Hearing Impaired & School Psychologist katie.marshall@hcesc.org
Katrice Quitter Education Consultant katrice.quitter@hcesc.org
Kelly Herges School Improvement Coach kelly.herges@hcesc.org
Kelly Samad Administrative Assistant (COG) kelly.samad@hcesc.org
Kelly Wegener Education Consultant kelly.wegener@hcesc.org
Kerry Coovert Educational Consultant kerry.coovert@hcesc.org
Kim Nagel Administrative Assistant/Receptionist kim.nagel@hcesc.org
Kimberly Jones Supervisor-Intervention Specialist kimberly.jones@hcesc.org
Kris Rojas Education Consultant - Gifted kristen.rojas@hcesc.org
Laura Bubnick Instructional Technology Consultant laura.bubnick@hcesc.org
Lauran Stump Graphic Designer lauran.stump@hcesc.org
Lauren Lillenstein School Improvement Consultant lauran.lillenstein@hcesc.org
Laurie Mancini School Improvement Consultant laurie.mancini@hcesc.org
Leesa Scudder Graphic Designer leesa.scudder@hcesc.org
Leslie Touassi Supervisor/Consultant ISS leslie.touassi@hcesc.org
Linda Austin Instructional Specialist linda.austin@hcesc.org
Linda DiMarco Education Consultant SST linda.dimarco@hcesc.org
Lisa Campbell Education Consultant lisa.campbell@hcesc.org
Lisa Cox Fiscal & Educational Data Specialist lisa.cox@hcesc.org
Lisa Froehlich Supervisor/Consultant lisa.froehlich@hcesc.org
Lisa Miller Supervisor - Early Learning Services lisa.miller@hcesc.org
Lori Cargile School Improvement Consultant lori.cargile@hcesc.org
Louann O'Bryant Custodian/Maintenance louann.obryant@hcesc.org
Lucinda Muenchen ESL Language Support lucinda.muenchen@hcesc.org
Maradythe Stern Intervention Specialist maradythe.stern@hcesc.org
Marci Manzi Health Manager marci.manzi@hcesc.org
Maria Diaz School Improvement Consultant maria.diaz@hcesc.org
Maria Winston Health Data Specialist maria.winston@hcesc.org
Mary Jo Yearion HS Special Service Specialist maryjo.yearion@hcesc.org
Mary McKinley Secretary mary.mckinley@hcesc.org
Mary Williams School Improvement Consultant mary.williams@hcesc.org
MaryBeth Greco Administrative Assistant (PD & Mentoring Support) marybeth.greco@hcesc.org
Marybeth Standbridge Family Service Data & Communication Assistant marybeth.standbridge@hcesc.org
Megan Jackson Assistant Treasurer - Benefits megan.jackson@hcesc.org
Melissa Heitzman Supervisor - Learning Center melissa.heitzman@hcesc.org
Melissa Kincaid School Improvement Consultant melissa.kincaid@hcesc.org
Melissa Sander Work-Study Coordinator melissa.sander@hcesc.org
Melonie Kennedy Data/Communication melonie.kennedy@hcesc.org
Michael Eckert Education Consultant michael.eckert@hcesc.org
Michael Ross School Improvement Consultant michael.ross@hcesc.org
Michael Stehlin Facilities Custodian michael.stehlin@hcesc.org
Michelle Clapsaddle Marketing Development Coordinator michelle.clapsaddle@hcesc.org
Michelle Meier Administrator on Special Assignment michelle.meier@hcesc.org
Missy Fischer Accounting Specialist - Accounts Payable missy.fischer@hcesc.org
Molly O'Leary Family & Community Partnership Manager molly.oleary@hcesc.org
Mona Burts-Beatty Education Consultant SST mona.burtsBeatty@hcesc.org
Mona Desai School Improvement Consultant mona.desai@hcesc.org
Monica Neal School Improvement Consultant monica.neal@hcesc.org
Nancy Meyrose Curriculum Support Assistant nancy.meyrose@hcesc.org
Nancy Struewing Early Childhood Intervention Specialist nancy.struewing@hcesc.org
Nick Mahan Technology Support nick.mahan@hcesc.org
Nicole Dietrich Education Consultant - Gifted nicole.dietrich@hcesc.org
Norma Carnes Supervisor norma.carnes@hcesc.org
Olga Horspool Bi-lingual Manager olga.horspool@hcesc.org
Pam Gribi Administrator on Special Assignment pam.gribi@hcesc.org
Pamela Meisner Education Field Supervisor pamela.meisner@hcesc.org
Pamela Young-Groach School Improvement Consultant pamela.young-groach@hcesc.org
Patrick Wong Education Consultant SST patrick.wong@hcesc.org
Patty D'Arcy Administrator Special Assignment patty.darcy@hcesc.org
Paul Smith Center for Urban Educational Services Director paul.smith@hcesc.org
Rebecca Dwenger Instructional Technology Consultant rebecca.dwenger@hcesc.org
Rich Pingilley Administrative Assistant of Unified Purchasing richard@mail.hccanet.org
Richard Pridemore  School Improvement Consultant richard.pridemore@hcesc.org
Rita Burke Administrative Assistant (Human Resources) rita.burke@hcesc.org
Rita Bushelman Supervisor-Occupational & Physical Therapy rita.bushelman@hcesc.org
Rita McCormick Consultant rita.mccormick@hcesc.org
Rob Kovacs Communications Coordinator rob.kovacs@hcesc.org
Robin Bates Human Resources Coordinator robin.bates@hcesc.org
Ron Lawson Technology Support ron.lawson@hcesc.org
Ronald Widman Consultant ron.widman@hcesc.org
Rosa Smith Education Field Supervisor rosa.smith@hcesc.org
Rusty Stamper Technology Administrator rusty.stamper@hcesc.org
Sally Demmler Director of Intervention and Support Services sally.demmler@hcesc.org
Sandi Sumerfield School Improvement Consultant sandi.sumerfield@hcesc.org
Sandra Bauman School Improvement Consultant sandra.bauman@hcesc.org
Sandy Crowell Supervisor - Early Learning Services sandy.crowell@hcesc.org
Sara Schoettmer Diversionary Court Referee sara.schoettmer@hcesc.org
Sean Riley Education Consultant SST sean.riley@hcesc.org
Sharin Green Supervisor/Consultant ISS sharin.green@hcesc.org
Sharon Cooley School Improvement Consultant sharon.cooley@hcesc.org
Sharon Rieke Education Consultant SST sharon.rieke@hcesc.org
Shelbie Todd Data Reporting Specialist shelbie.todd@hcesc.org
Shelley Mueller Assistant to the Treasurer - Grants shelley.mueller@hcesc.org
Stan Laferty Education Consultant stan.laferty@hcesc.org
Stephanie Carney Educational Audiologist stephanie.carney@hcesc.org
Stephanie Rabbitt-Schappacher School Improvement Consultant stephanie.rabbitt-schappacher@hcesc.org
Stephannie Kennedy PD/Curriculum Specialist stephannie.kennedy@hcesc.org
Steve Kramer Customer Engagement Director steve.kramer@hcesc.org
Susan Brown Coordinator/Supervisor for SLP Auxiliary Services susan.brown@hcesc.org
Suzie Bubash School Improvement Consultant suzie.bubash@hcesc.org
Tami Jerdon Administrative Assistant (Urban Educational & ESL) tami.jerdon@hcesc.org
Tammy Metcalf School Improvement Consultant tammy.metcalf@hcesc.org
Taylor Johnson Receptionist/Support Assistant taylor.johnson@hcesc.org
Taylor Schneider Technology Support taylor.schneider@hcesc.org
Teresa Clevidence Coordinator/Supervisor for VI, Asst. Tech & Autism Inst. teresa.clevidence@hcesc.org
Teri Messerschmidt Autism/Behavior Consultant teri.messerschmidt@hcesc.org
Terri Manning Technology Support terri.manning@hcesc.org
Thea Staley Supervisor thea.staley@hcesc.org
Theresa Beccaccio Quality & Compliance Monitor theresa.beccaccio@hcesc.org
Theresa Warren Supervisor theresa.warren@hcesc.org
Traci Webb Fiscal Coordinator traci.webb@hcesc.org
Tracy Atchison Education Consultant tracy.atchison@hcesc.org
Tracy Mielke Executive Assistant tracy.mielke@hcesc.org
Vanessa Benson Supervisor vanessa.benson@hcesc.org
Vikki Clemons Assistant Superintendent vikki.clemons@hcesc.org
Vikki Miller Education Consultant SST - Early Learning vikki.miller@hcesc.org
Yvette Duffy Nutrition Manager yvette.duffy@hcesc.org